MATHEMATICS CONSULTATION HOURS

Day

Time

Lecturer

Venue

Module

Mon

10.30 – 12.00 a.m

Nur Amanina
nur.amanina@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA

Tues

8.30 – 10.30 a.m.

Adie Safian
adie.safian@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS

2.00 – 4.00 p.m.

Maria Maitas
maria.maitas@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

DMTS, MCFC, MTS, NS, NML

Wed

9.00 – 10.30 a.m.

Yogeswary
yogeswary@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA, QSM

10.30 -12.30 p.m.

Hazlina Binti Darman
hazlina.darman@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

FMTS, DMTS, MCFC

Thurs

8.30 – 10.30 a.m.

Muhamed Ubaidullah
ubaidullah@apiit.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

FMTS, MT2

10.30 – 12.00p.m.

Yogeswary
yogeswary@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA, QSM

Fri

10.40 -12.40 p.m.

Sarah Musa
sarah.musa@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

BMTS, ISTAT, FMTS, MTS, NML

10.00 – 12.00 p.m.

Sireesha Prathi Gadapa
sireesha.prathi@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

NML, CAL, CAL 2

3.00 – 5.00 p.m.

Sireesha Prathi Gadapa
sireesha.prathi@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

NML, CAL, CAL 2

*The above schedule will be updated every week.

Last modified: Tuesday, 11 April 2017, 12:48 PM