MATHEMATICS CONSULTATION HOURS

Day

Time

Lecturer

Venue

Module

Mon

9.30 – 11.30 a.m.

Yogeswary
yogeswary@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA, QSM

Tues

8.30 – 10.30 a.m.

 

 2.00 – 4.00 p.m

Adie Safian
adie.safian@apu.edu.my

 

Maria Maitas
maria.maitas@apu.edu.my

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

 

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS

 

DMTS, MCFC, MTS, NS, NML

Wed

9.30 – 10.30 a.m.

 

 10.30 -12.30 p.m.

 

10.30 – 12.00 p.m.

Muhamed Ubaidullah
ubaidullah@apiit.edu.my

 

Hazlina Binti Darman
hazlina.darman@apu.edu.my

Nur Amanina
nur.amanina@apu.edu.my

ENT 3 (Consultation room beside the bookshop)


 Level 5, Block D, New Campus

 

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

FMTS, MT2

  

 

FMTS, DMTS, MCFC

 

 

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA

 Thurs
 9.30 – 11.30  

Yogeswary

yogeswary@apu.edu.my

 

Level 5, Block D, New Campus

 

MTS, FMTS, NS, QM, BSTAT, QSS, QA, QSM

Fri

10.40 -12.40 p.m.

10.00 – 12.00 p.m.   


3.00 – 5.00 p.m.


Sarah Musa
sarah.musa@apu.edu.my

Sireesha Prathi Gadapa sireesha.prathi@apu.edu.my


Sireesha Prathi Gadapa sireesha.prathi@apu.edu.my


Level 5, Block D, New Campus


Level 5, Block D, New Campus
 


Level 5, Block D, New Campus

BMTS, ISTAT, FMTS, MTS, NML


NML, CAL, CAL 2
 
 


NML, CAL, CAL 2

  • *The above schedule will be updated every week. 

Last modified: Monday, 27 March 2017, 8:59 AM